IQAC Committee Members

Sl/No.	Name of IQAC Committee Members	Designation
1	Dr. Rekha Sethi	Principal
2	Shri. Mahendra Kumar Munoth	Management Trustee
3	Dr. Jayapandian L.	Co-ordinator
4	Dr. B. K. Manjula	Teacher Members
5	Mr. Tony Lazarus Prem Kumar	Teacher Members
6	Ms. Jean Saldanha	Teacher Members
7	Ms. Roselin K	Teacher Members
8	Ms. Louisena Vinoth Priya	Teacher Members
9	Ms. Kasturi L.	Teacher Members
10	Mr. Kalaichelvan	Teacher Members
11	Mr. Shiva Kumar	Office Superintendent
12	Mr. Babu S.	Office Executive
13	Ms. Savitha V. S.	Librarian
14	Mr. Navendran D.	System Administrator
15	Dr. Prasad M. P.	Industrialist
16	Mr. Karthick	Alumni
17	Ms. Kavyashree	Student Representative

PRINCIPAL